Follow us on: Facebook Twitter YouTube

Two counties declared disasters

Issue Date: April 24, 2013

Drought-related losses have led to the declaration of agricultural disaster areas in Monterey and San Luis Obispo counties. The action by the U.S. Department of Agriculture makes farmers and ranchers in the two counties eligible to apply for low-interest emergency loans.

Please log in to see this story.
Full online content is available to Farm Bureau agricultural or collegiate members.

Special Reports



Special Issues

Special Sections