Follow us on: Facebook Twitter YouTube

Eight counties qualify for aid

Issue Date: January 16, 2013

Farmers and ranchers in eight California counties will be eligible to apply for 2013 drought disaster assistance, according to the U.S. Department of Agriculture Farm Service Agency.

Please log in to see this story.
Full online content is available to Farm Bureau agricultural or collegiate members.

Special Reports



Special Issues

Special Sections