2019 pork delegates nominated

Issue Date: July 4, 2018

Three Californians have been nominated as pork producer delegate candidates for the 2019 National Pork Producers delegate body: Ken Dyer of Corcoran, Aaron Prinz of Davis and Chance Reeder of Modesto (alternate).

Please log in to see this story.
Full online content is available to Farm Bureau agricultural or collegiate members.

Special Reports



Special Issues

Special Sections