Avocado board members appointed

Issue Date: December 21, 2011

U.S. Agriculture Secretary Tom Vilsack has appointed five members and five alternates to serve on the Hass Avocado Board. Representatives will serve three-year terms of office ending Oct. 31, 2014.

Please log in to see this story.
Full online content is available to Farm Bureau agricultural or collegiate members.